The Thaitan

View Full Menu (PDF)

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “The Thaitan”

  1. Thaitan lover Says:

    The best Thai food in West Seattle – the crispy garlic chicken is to die for – no vampires for a lifetime! Love all their food!

  2. Used to like Thaitan Says:

    We used to order from them weekly. And then it got harder and harder to get through. The phone would just rind and ring. After several time of being completely unable to talk to anybody we gave up on ordering from The Thaitan.

    Also, the delivery guy once refused to give food to me, a woman. He asked for “the man of the house”. He talked to our dog but refused to talk to me. Unacceptable.

  3. Shabazz Sallier Says:

    Hi I am Shabazz Sallier the owner of the popular website seen by over 900 million people across the world http://www.foreverseventeen.com/ which the popular TV Show Saturday Night Live has done skits off of.

    My dad Mr. sallier on the date of 12/20/14 like an hour before The Thaitan Restaurant closed around 8 something had called in and ordered Phad Thai Chicken 3 stars your menu says it cost $9.10 and the Phad Thai was not spicy at all he also ordered Cashew Chicken with Brown Rice which we got white rice $9.10 and the Cashew Chicken looked and taste weird and check this out there was no cashew at all.

    My dad also ordered some volcano fried spicy thing and the dude said you guys had it but we got Sweet and sour which cost $9.10 that we did not order at all plus we got a Thai ice tea $2.70 which I thought my dad might of ordered when I went inside to get the food which my dad claims no he did not at all order that Thai ice tea we ended up paying around close to $40.

    Also while I was inside after I picked my food up from the table I asked the lady where is my receipt do I get one because they got one which was an Asian Lady and Asian man so she told the dude and he said do you want one like ya who would not want one for all this food that was ordered .

    So when we got home mom said what type of strange food is this I never seen a Thai food place ever have a dish like this than my dad got his food and it tasted weird plus looked so strange he said where is the cashews and I ordered brown rice that’s what the receipt says but they gave us white rice which we never get.

    My Phad Thai I tried to eat some of it but it was so nasty I felt like throwing up and it was not 3 stars I know because I have Jamaican blood in me and know what hot is because we invented the hottest pepper ever in the world so we tried to call that same night but you guys were closed.

    We called the next day the guy on the phone said come in we went back up there and the guy said Cashew Chicken has no Cashews in it and you ordered Sweet and sour plus the Phad Thai has been eaten out of just trying to make up lies now we tried to explain what we asked for on the phone and he tried to say I never said that and we don’t have volcano thing and stuff.

    The guy only gave us like around 18 something dollars now I have an interview with CNN plus TMZ and Fox News This Tuesday about what happened how we where scammed and how racist your business is to people and show them the pictures plus video footage we have of the place and the food .

    O before I forget to say I will be on the The Steve Harvey Show next month to explain what happened and possibly the
    The Ellen DeGeneres Show .

    I am asking for a full refund and more for the damages that we through wasting gas driving up there and me getting sick off of some messed up Phad Thai that was not spicy and probably was not cooked all the way I see online people complaining about that dish not being cooked all the way and I will be suing in the court of law for scamming Plus like I said when I went in there I asked the lady where is my receipt do I get one they got one which was an Asian Lady and Asian man so she told the dude and he said do you want one I said yes I do!

    Do not I can get the case picked up by the TV Show The People’s Court with the judge Marilyn Milian if I have to .

  4. Louis Landherr Says:

    Thank you a lot for sharing this with all of us you actually recognise what you are speaking about! Bookmarked. Please additionally visit my web site =). We can have a link change arrangement among us!

Leave a Reply

